Welcome to Reviews à La Mode

First thing’s first.

My name is Michala. I’m 26, engaged to the long-suffering Mr à La Mode, owner of two annoying cats, and complainer extraordinaire.

This blog encapsulates two things I love in life: talking about how much I love/hate random things and ice cream. And while there might not always be an abundance of the latter, there will always be plenty of the former. I will be reviewing anything and everything I feel like, so if you want to be vaguely entertained and maybe find a new book or a hair product at the same time, then this place is for you.

Leave a Reply

