Would You Rather: Beauty Edition

1. Would you rather: Go out with messy hair and nice make up or, nice hair and no make up?
Nice hair and no make up, definitely. I’m crap at make up at the best of times but if my hair doesn’t look nice then I don’t feel clean or presentable.

2. Would you rather: Shave your eyebrows or have your eyelashes fall out?
Hm. I’d rather have my eyelashes fall out. They’d grow back quicker than my eyebrows would. I over plucked them when I was 15 and they’ve never recovered.

3. Would you rather: Be forced to shop at MAC or Sephora for the rest of your life?
Ok, so I googled Sephora. I’d probably pick them. The seem a bit cheaper and have more choice.

4. Would you rather: Wear the lipgloss/lipliner look or 80s perm?
Gimme the lipgloss and liner. I have enough hair for four people and a perm would make me look like Didi Pickles.

Tumblr_monqr6KPQY1strjx7o2_500

5. Would you rather: Leave the house with an obvious foundation line or overdone blush?
Over done blush. My face is a totally different colour to the rest of me so the foundation would end up looking like Lindsay Lohan circa Freaky Friday.

6. Would you rather: Wear MC Hammer pants or biker shorts in public?
MC Hammer pants, they look comfortable as hell.

7. Would you rather: Have a bad orange-y spray tan or really weird tan lines that can’t be covered?
Tan lines. I can imagine nothing worse than smothering myself in fake bake. *shivers*

8. Would you rather: Have a bad hair cut or a bad hair colour?
That’s a difficult one because my hair grows incredibly fast and is stubborn when removing colour. So either way, I’d be super fucked. Probably the bad hair cut, it’d grow out faster and cost less than removing a bad dye.

9. Would you rather: Have Twitter or Youtube taken away forever?
Twitter. I rarely use it and don’t care about it.

10. Would you rather: Give up using make up brushes or mascara?
Make up brushes. You can use your hands for most make up.

Leave a Reply

