50 Followers Celebration: Beauty Giveaway!

I recently hit 50 followers on this blog!

tumblr_mbx1liDA6y1qb81u9

While it’s only small fries compared to others, it was the very first goal I set myself. My blog is mostly just about things I enjoy and within the coming months, I’ll start to look into finding my niche – maybe even going .com and getting involved with blogging events.

But for now, I thought I’d mark the occasion with a small giveaway!

Here’s what’s up for grabs!

20160513_110121.jpg

Please excuse the poor lighting.
It’s nigh on impossible to get a decently exposed photo in my house

Ted Baker London Hand Cream *Discontinued*
Ted Baker London Body Souffle *Discontinued*
White Shower Puff
Max Factor Dip In Eyeshadow in Ibiza Sunrise
Nivea BB Cream in Light
Benefit POREfessional Face Primer Sample Size
Lush *Christmas Exclusive* Peeping Santa Bubble Bar
Lush *Christmas Exclusive* Snow Fairy Shower Gel 100g
Lush Dreamtime Bath Oil
Bomb Cosmetics Free Spirit Soap Block 100g

The only rules are:

  1. UK entrants only (currently only able to offer domestic shipping)
  2. Must follow me on this blog, Twitter, Instagram or Facebook

To enter, comment your favourite beauty product and Like on WordPress and Instagram. On Twitter, comment and Retweet. On Facebook Like, comment and Share!

The giveaway will run until Friday 27th May, closing at 9pm. The winner will be selected using Randomizer and announced on Sunday 29th May at 9pm. I will contact the winner through direct message to arrange the delivery.

GOOD LUCK!!!!

youcando it

3 responses to “50 Followers Celebration: Beauty Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: What’s In My Bag? | Reviews à La Mode·

  2. My favourite beauty product in general is the Neals Yard Remedies Rose Beauty Balm, it smells gorgeous and is sooo moisturising! But my favourite from your giveaway is definitely the Lush dream time bath oil, everything from Lush smells so good, this included!

    I follow on Twitter and IG: @abbeylouisarose xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

