30 Day Make Up Challenge: Giving Up

Yes, this post has been a massive let down. I apologise. I started out with great intentions but then life sort of got in the way. I was really looking forward to trying out the rest of the looks but at the moment, I just don’t have the time or the energy to catch up on the days I’ve missed. I also don’t want to drag this out into October when there are so many new things that I want to talk about.

At least I can say that I did try some new things. I sort-of learned how to cat eye, I took another crack at contouring and I found a purple lip colour that I adore. It’s not been a total waste of time, I don’t think.

I hope its been as mildly entertaining for you as it was for me!

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54494_259_7AB7DF402D8B3684080DC256F3BD8AC5

2 responses to “30 Day Make Up Challenge: Giving Up

Leave a Reply

