1k Twitter Follower Giveaway!

At the beginning of February, my blog’s Twitter page hit 1,000 followers!
One of my unofficial goals for 2017 was to hit 1k on Twitter and having done this by the second month in, you can imagine that I was pretty chuffed.

kbs.gif

I wanted to do a little giveaway as a thank you to all those who follow and read my blog, as well as my other social media. And so, last month, I had a brief Twitter poll to decide the theme. It was between My Favourite Things and Spring, the winner being the latter. The idea for Spring is to buff away the winter blues to reveal an even more radiant you.

You could win:

20170302_200121.jpg

Macadamia Oil Extract Foot Pack
Beauty Formulas Activated Charcoal 2 Step Face Mask
Montagne Jeunesse Buriti Fruit Body Smoothie
Pore Cleansing Brush Pad
MUA Luxe Radiant Illumination Highlighting Kit in #2
Maybelline Color Drama Lip Pencil in 420 In With Coral
The Organic Shop Avocado and Honey Express Repair Hair Mask
Yankee Candle Votive in Peony

To enter, please complete at least one of the following:
1. Follow this blog, like this post and comment with the item you’d most like to win
2. Follow me on Twitter and RT the pinned giveaway post
3. Follow me on Instagram and repost the giveaway picture, tagging my account
4. Follow me on Facebook, like and share my pinned post

Social Media Handles:
Twitter: michalamurphy88
Instagram: michala182
Facebook: facebook.com/reviewsalamode

The giveaway is open to the UK and Europe, starting today, 3rd March and ending at midnight on 3rd April. The winner will be announced on 5th April at 8pm and must be willing to provide a shipping address, via either direct message or email.

Good luck!

original

logo

5 responses to “1k Twitter Follower Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: March: Favourites | Reviews à La Mode·

Leave a Reply

