Autumn/Winter Beauty Wishlist

I’ve been lusting after a few things lately and I think I might just treat myself to a few, when the cash flow is right.

Mario Badescu Silver Powder £11.50

maba0069f_1_l

This black head treatment is supposed to completely get rid of congestion and lord knows I need it.

Urban Decay Jean-Michel Basquiat Gold Griot Eyeshadow Palette £35.00

3605971498435_basquiat_neutralpalette_goldgriot

These shades are so beautiful, the palette is artsy af and the mirror is huge.

GlamGlow Multimasking Kit £ 35.00

download (1).png

I love a good face mask and GlamGlow have an amazing reputation. I want to try them all!

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Recovery Eye Mask £10.00

327-81004877-REH901_M

This looks so indulgent and the price isn’t too high, for such a luxury brand.

Lee Stafford Coco Loco Waver Infused With Coconut Oil £19.99

Lee-Stafford-Coco-Loco-Waver-706907

I’m in need of a new curling tong/waver and this looks like it might not actually be the worst for my hair. I’m more into waves than curls but I find them impossible to achieve without some serious heat.

logo

3 responses to “Autumn/Winter Beauty Wishlist

Leave a Reply

